How To Be Holy.

“Often all that is required of a soul to render it holy, is to let Me act.” – Jesus to Sr. Benigna Consolata Ferrero

Let Me act. Refuse Me not. Trust Me lovingly- trust Me blindly.” – Jesus to Bl. Mother Teresa of Calcutta

Let Me act.” – Jesus to Sr. Mary of the Trinity

Allow My love to act.” – Jesus to Sr. Benigna Consolata Ferrero

“My creatures make Me out as one who is fear-inspiring rather than kind; and I, on the other hand, delight in being always and solely kind. What is it that I require? Love, and love only, for he who loves Me, serves Me.” – Jesus to Sr. Josefa Menendez

“I delight to work in a soul. You see, I love to do everything Myself; and from this soul I ask only that she love Me… Allow Me to do it! … Allow me to do it all! … Let Me do everything… Follow Me with an unceasing act of love, day by day, hour by hour, minute by minute! I will attend to everything else! I will provide for everything!” – Jesus to Sr. Consolata Betrone

“Sanctity is to allow Me to live in you, and it is I who bring it to pass within you. It is to give Me your human nature so that I may live on among you.” – Jesus to Sr. Mary of the Trinity

“Unceasingly use My life, My Blood, My Heart… confide constantly and without any fear in this Heart; this secret is known to few; I want you to know it and to profit by it.” – Jesus to Sr. Josefa Menendez

“You ask how to obtain perfection. I know but one way- Love.” – Little St. Therese of Lisieux

 “It is wrong to spend one’s time on useless worries, instead of reposing on the Heart of Jesus.” – Little St. Therese of Lisieux

“Love me Consolata, love Me alone! Love is everything, and so you will be giving Me everything. When you love Me, you give Jesus everything He desires from his creature: love! Love is everything! If you will now concentrate upon this one resolution, you will be giving everything to Jesus!” – Jesus to Sr. Consolata Betrone

“If you wish to be a saint it is not hard. Have one aim, to please Jesus and to unite yourself more intimately to Him.”

– Little St. Therese of Lisieux

